• 墨西哥

    药品项目

    Captiva Verde Land是在墨西哥药品市场合法制造和销售裸盖菇素(梦幻蘑菇)和其他精神类药品的非常早期先行者。公司拥有全面的执照,被批准销售超过300种麻醉和精神类药品(包括CBDTHC和裸盖菇素)。

    墨西哥药品项目是由本地健康产业有着丰富经营的管理团队进行运营,同时非常熟悉资本市场,曾经为股东创造过超额回报。

    Captiva Verde是拥有合法的执照来销售裸盖菇素。公司正在通过销售小剂量的裸盖菇素从而快速将裸盖菇素商业化,也会同时销售其他的可以提高活质量的精神类药品。

    Captiva墨西哥的唯一的任务是为全体墨西哥人提供最高质量包括大麻在内的医疗产品。我们希望可以为墨西哥消费者带来最高质量的产品同时尽可能低的价格。

    Captiva在墨西哥已经拥有了一个持照的分销场地,同时在墨西哥的Baja California正在建设自己的工厂和实验室。

    裸盖菇素是一种具有致幻性的药品,是通过血清受体来产生作用的,最普遍的是作用在前额皮质。裸盖菇素被应用是由于它的致幻性,属于麻醉药品的一种,它可以改善人们的心情,认知等。裸盖菇素已经被证实对人的身体有非常多的好处,尤其是精神类疾病,但带来的毒性和依赖性却很低。

    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami

• MEXICO
    Pharmaceutical
    Project

    Captiva Verde Land was the very first mover in the Mexico pharmaceutical markets to manufacture, distribute and sell psilocybin and other psychoactive medicines under our comprehensive Mexican license that includes over 300 other narcotics and psychoactive substances.

    Led by Mexican health and business leaders, successful operating business executives, and capital market experts, management has a unique track record of delivering exceptional returns to shareholders.

    Captiva Verde is focused on the immediate commercialization of the sales of micro-doses of psilocybin under our license in Mexico, in addition to other psychoactive medicines that enhance and improve the quality of life.

    Captiva’s sole mission is to provide all of Mexico with the highest quality medical products, including cannabis products, that are sourced from the best suppliers that have the highest proven efficacy all at the lowest possible prices to the Mexican consumer.

    Captiva has one licensed facility in Mexico for distribution and the construction of our lab and manufacturing facilities in Baja California has already begun.

    Psilocybin is hallucinogen that works by activating serotonin receptors, most often in the prefrontal cortex. Psilocybin is consumed for their hallucinogenic effects and it belongs to a group of drugs known as psychedelics, because of the changes experienced to perception, mood and thought. Psilocybin is a proven drug with various health benefits and has low level of toxicity and dependence.

    Captiva's Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Facility Is Currently Under Construction - Baja California, Mexico

    Close Bitnami banner
    Bitnami